Making Up Monday

Greetings Readers!

*It’s Monday, January 6, 2017, the day after the 51st Superbowl and what a game it was!! I’m not going to talk all about the game today, just catch you up on things since it has been a few days since my last post.  I’ll have a little bit of what I usually talk about, but since I just thought of “Making Up Monday” as Monday’s theme, I thought it appropriate!

*So it was a pretty tame weekend, slept in on Saturday and did practically nothing till the mid afternoon where I had to make a grocery run to get things for a soup lunch at our church.  Later that night after dinner and a bath, Boo fell asleep…..on Suzie and snuggled with Stella.

img_5752

*Isn’t that adorable!! I was busy doing something in another room and Hubby came in and told me to come look.  I saw it and it was the cutest thing I’ve seen yet. Then the weekend was good then I watched the Superbowl!!

*Originally, we were going to stay home because I wasn’t feeling well and I didn’t sleep well the night before and then I took a nap and then we went to Hubby’s parents house to watch the game.  It was a history making game and Lady Gaga did such a good job my MIL enjoyed it. I was a little surprised, but was surprised myself by how decent, clothes wise, this year’s show was and gave it a 4.5 our of 5 for excellency.  The food was also yummy and the company entertaining!!

*That’s all I have for you tonight readers and I hope you had a good weekend too.  I do still feel under the weather and am trying to get better.  So, stay safe and have a fabulous day!!

Love❤

Wordie

Leave a Reply

