Simple Saturday

Greetings Readers!

*I can’t believe it’s Saturday!! The week is over and I am just about ready for next week’s craziness.  I’m going to keep this post short and simple, just letting ya’ll know something cool I found out about myself this week.

*I enjoy a good glass of wine with dinner every now and then….sometimes a few glasses after dinner to relax before bed.  I haven’t always liked wine, but in the past couple of years I’ve decided that I needed to drink something other than beer and margarita’s.  I have found that I am a sweet wine type of person and one special occasions a dry wine person.  My favorite brand so far is BareFoot Wines and recently found I enjoyed the pink and white miscato from Yellow Tail. The latter two that I have had are slightly bubbly and I enjoyed them though it was a little surprising.  With the former, their sweet red and pink miscato are my favorite.  I would like to try others but don’t know what.  So reader, I want to know what kinds you enjoy! I understand that the ones that I’ve enjoyed are not expensive (I’m cheap, sorry not sorry) and I am willing to spend some money to pay for some GOOD wine.

*That’s my simple Saturday post! I look forward to hearing from you readers! Have a fabulous day!!

Love❤

Wordie

 

PS

I was not paid by either company to advertise their wines.

Leave a Reply

